Embracing Lace

Hey 🙂 You may remember that earlier this week I posted some photo’s of me wearing some little pink lace panties. WOW! The responses were amazing, I was sooo flattered 😉 This prompted me to go lingerie shopping today, and guess what ? I bought more lacy panty’s and they are HOT !!! I’m sooo excited to wear them for you. They are amazing because the lace is really sexy but they also have a cotton gussets which means they hold my juicy scent fabulously. The photo’s and your chance to buy them will be posted over the weekend xxx

By buyusedpants

Leave a Reply

